What are you doing next weekend?

It’s Young Labour’s National Youth Day in Gillingham next Saturday…I’m not going, as I’m allergic to Kent, but just in case any of my LGBT readers (yeah, I know I only have about 7 regular readers, but I bet a lot of you are gay) are going, I thought I’d encourage you to vote for Kevin Peel for Young Labour LGBT Officer. Have a look at the Facebook group and ask him some questions – I’m not gonna copy and paste all the stuff from the group but I will add that Kev is probably the most energetic activist I’ve ever met. He’s like a perpetual motion machine. Have a look at his videos, and if you’re able to vote for him please do so!

Leave a Reply

