Easy, this blogging lark

I have done some things today besides messing around with the Tory logo maker, but I’ll admit that has been a large part of my Friday. As well as glorying in the Tory-mocking fun on this site, I also took the liberty of linking to it from my first post on Labour Women (Jessica, if you’re reading, I promise my next post will actually be about something…)

And, with wonderful timing, LabourList have finally posted the piece I wrote about four days ago on Harriet Harman. Tiny amounts of fame are mine.

I’m off to Manchester Labour Women’s Forum tomorrow, so expect a report back from that…at some point. Otherwise, have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

