The most fun you can have when no-one else is awake

I’m seriously behind schedule today, as last night my friends at Blackburn Labour (be careful, when you click on that link Jack Straw starts talking to you) pointed me in the direction of the Tory logo maker and I was up having very, very sad fun with it until about 4am. Read this post on the Blackburn Labour blog for some background and then go and make your own logos – Blackburn are posting some of the best examples on their site (including a few I’m most proud of myself). Some of my other personal favourites are:

gays-against-gay-rights

and

voldemort

and one for York and Manchester

waste-your-vote

and the Zen-like

trees

 

Go nuts. Don’t forget to post your creations as comments over at Blackburn Labour.

5 thoughts on “The most fun you can have when no-one else is awake

Leave a Reply

