The Sunday Summary, 6-12th August

Hope you’ve all had a good weekend. I’ve been quite a good little blogger this week, so I thought I’d show off with this quick round-up of the week’s posts, in case you might be interested in any you missed!

Monday’s LabourList column was on Labour’s funding challenge. Also on Monday, I posted about Rusholme & Fallowfield Civic Society, who are looking for new members.

On Friday I posted a review of Thursday night’s Young, Bright and on the Right. Odd kids, but I suppose we all did things at university we’re not proud of…

And yesterday, following suggestions from a local resident, I posted a list of 6 things you can do to get more involved in your community (particularly if your community is Fallowfield). If anyone has any more suggestions for a follow-up to that one, let me know.

Thanks for reading and have a good week!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

